THROUGH THE DOOR

I see myself looking through a door that is only partially open, I know this is a vision of the prophetic art room of heaven. I have looked and seen a small fragment of the potential of art as prophecy. Bob Jones said that art would talk and be alive, I have seen my paintings vibrate and heard them sing, but there is so much more.

I’m going into Papa’s prophetic art room, I’m not there yet, but I am going in.

For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly waits for the revealing of the sons of God.    Romans 8:19

9/2/13

IT IS GOOD

Papa created earth for us to enjoy. The inherent beauty of our planet reflects the glory of our Creator. Look to His awesome creation and rejoice for He is also represented in humankind.

When we learn to participate with the Spirit and fellowship with our Lord we will know life as we have never known before. Jesus has made it so easy to know Him, just come and ask and He will reveal Himself to you and in you.

Growell©

5/13

Image

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

